skip to Main Content
Riding is just what we do...Recovery is who we are.

BCJC LEADERSHIP

NATIONAL TEAM

Jeff Stultz – National Director – Global

910-257-0860

jeffstultz@motorcyclemissionary.com

Amanda Davis – National Associate Director – National

641-344-2440

lovecrestoncr@gmail.com

Ron Nagel – National Chaplain – National

724-651-4049

ronnagel4cr@gmail.com

Jim Yearsin – National Communications Director – National

517-815-4044

jyearsin@yahoo.com

Scott Di Stefano – National Director – West

661-437-7371

scott@bcjcwest.com

John Mann – Interim National Director – East

703-944-3710

john.mannster@gmail.com

SuperDave Rogers – National Director – Central

501-304-3222

superdavebcjc@hotmail.com

Jamie Rich – National Resources Director – National

910-978-4060

jrichbcjc@gmail.com

Sherry Ribaudo – National Secretary – National

501-539-1010

A1graniteman@gmail.com 

Wes Hendrickson – International Director – National

619-632-7855

wes@bcjcwest.com

Daniella Murrieta – Broken Chains JC Juniors – National

(520) 497-0735

yellabcjc@gmail.com

Jay Woody – Broken Chains JC Media – National

(910) 670-0821

jwbcjc@gmail.com

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Richard Bass – South Central

318-237-3477

richardbassbcjc@gmail.com

Greg (Hoss) Zimmerman – North East

215-534-5818

brokenchainspa@gmail.com

Jon Fowler – West

661-747-7292

jon@bcjcwest.com

Sherry Cheek – West  

928-300-5959

Sherry@BCJCWest.com

John O’Connor  – North Central

317-945-4828

jo-po@sbcglobal.net

Shirley O’Connor – North Central

317-340-1776

sejoyntcr@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST (MALE) POC

Steve Shates – FL

615-506-8513

sshates.brokenchainsjc@gmail.com

Alan Oria – FL

786-395-2007

AlanCRMiami@gmail.com

Rick Staton ­ FL

352-272-2091

bcjc.poc.nfla@gmail.com

Mark Stevens – FL

217-827-0709

punkmark2001@gmail.com

Hubert (Ray) Adler – FL

386-444-0274

 hrayadler@ymail.com

Damien Dean Scott- GA

 404-226-9390

d.d.scottcr@gmail.com

Ivan Terry Samples – GA

678-858-2443

its1953z@gmail.com

Aaron Dean – GA

706-669-2536

northgacr@gmail.com

Christopher Clem – KY

859-771-6906

cwildcatter1@yahoo.com

Steve Herron – MS

662-638-5161

me6751@gmail.com

Levi Burch – NC

910-273-0585

theredwolf@gmail.com

Ed Donnie Ryan – NC

407-722-2918

donnieryan018@gmail.com

Gary Rhodes – NC

919-235-7699

 gwrerr@gmail.com

Joe Collins – SC

803-542-1379

w4jfpjojo@gmail.com

Brian Clark – SC

318-355-1965

baclark44@aol.com

Hal Robbins – SC

203-470-0029

Halrobbinsinct@gmail.com

Scott Johnson – SC

803-792-2086

scottdivewater@gmail.com

Phillip Cothern – TN

615-830-2798

p.cothern1@yahoo.com

Fred Kanney – VA

703-727-2713

fkanney@gmail.com

Glen Hurst – VA

540-355-6458

glennhurst612002@gmail.com

Jeff Chanter – VA

540-958-3236

jeffchanter@gmail.com

John clark – VA

540-760-1868

w3usmc@gmail.com

Jon Michael Stevenski – WV

304-777-9096

stevenskij@gmail.com

SOUTHEAST (FEMALE) POC

Claudia Staton – FL

352-281-3889

bcjc.csfla@gmail.com

Stephaine Wedel – FL

850-830-3479

swedel@crosspoint.church

Stephanie Scott – GA

770-572-8768

stephscott.cr@gmail.com

Linda (Dove) Samples – GA

678-994-6851

g0g0daddyo49@gmail.com

Angela Ryan – NC

828-708-9053

ryanangela334@gmail.com

Sandy Collins – SC

803-331-6924

tealc1224@gmail.com

Natasha Wetzel – SC

717-830-8301

stepupluvr@gmail.com

Joan Robbins – SC

Tammy Johnson- TN

661-333-8223

tam2jo@yahoo.com

Sabrina Parker Mann – VA

703-362-0470

sabrina.parker.mann@gmail.com

Rebecca Chanter – VA

540-958-3235

beckychanter@gmail.com

Back To Top