skip to Main Content
Riding is just what we do...Recovery is who we are.

BCJC Leadership

National

Odd Dahlslier     4798299839     odd.rune.d@gmail.com     International Director National
Amanda Davis     6413442440     lovecrestoncr@gmail.com     National Associate Director National
Ron Nagel     724-651-4049     ronnagel4cr@gmail.com     National Chaplain National
Jim Yearsin      517-815-4044     jyearsin@yahoo.com     National Communications Director National
Scott Di Stefano     6614377371     scott@bcjcwest.com     National Director West
Mike Goulet     770-851-4058     natl.poc.bcjc@gmail.com     National Director East
SuperDave Rogers     501.304.3222     superdavebcjc@hotmail.com     National Director Central
Jeff Stultz     910-257-0860     jeffstultz@motorcyclemissionary.com     National Director Global
Jamie Rich     9109784060     jrichbcjc@gmail.com     National Resources Director National
Sherry Ribaudo     5015391010     a1graniteman@gmail.com     National Secretary National

Regional Associate POS

Domingo Arambula     623-225-2175     domingo@bcjcwest.com     Regional Associate POC West
MELISSA DALE     515-865-3405     MELISSA.DALE@HOPEWDM.ORG     Regional Associate POC North Central
Debra Dunklin     9189782176     debrasdunklin@gmail.com     Regional Associate POC South Central
Letty Kennedy     513-545-8758     Curlyletty@icloud.com     Regional Associate POC North East
Rick Meredith     949-201-9540     rick@bcjcwest.com     Regional Associate POC West
Mark Zoloto     602-859-0698     mark@bcjcwest.com     Regional Associate POC South Central
Robin Morenz      910-818-4952     RPOIN@YAHOO.COM     Regional Associate POC South East
Richard Bass     3182373477     richardbassbcjc@gmail.com     Regional Director South Central
Sherry Cheek     9283005959     Sherry@BCJCWest.com     Regional Director South West
Jon Fowler     661-747-7292     jon@bcjcwest.com     Regional Director West
Randy Gobely     330.257.1904     rgobely60@gmail.com     Regional Director North East
Tim Long     573-257- 7642     t.long3.bcjc@gmail.com     Regional Director North Central
John Mann     703-944-3710     john.mannster@gmail.com     Regional Director South East

POC

Bryan Ashley      479.256.5323     googyrecovery@icloud.com     POC South Carolina
Michael Ashley     8645569244     bcjcpocmichaelashley@gmail.com     POC South Carolina
Bryan Ashley     8645569661     b.ashley.bcjc.poc.sc@gmail.com     POC South Carolina
Jeff Barnett     515.371.3210     ohd24@aol.com     POC Iowa
Tina Bass     3182378857     tinasanders5150@gmail.com     POC Louisiana
Russ Bissell     440.289.7447     r2d2bissell@sbcglobal.net     POC Ohio
John Broussard     318-355-1965     jbroussardbcjc@gmail.com     POC Louisiana
Rick Carson     774-242-0383     rpcsober@yahoo.com     POC Massachusetts
Bruce Cartwright     8434245639     rbcartwright67@gmail.com     POC South Carolina
Anne Case     605-863-2350     annedevlin2008@gmail.com     POC South Dakota
Alan Case     307-359-3193     alan.case60@gmail.com     POC South Dakota
Steven Cheek     9283003753     steven@bcjcwest.com     POC Arizona
Curtis Clark     918-549-1655     curtis.clark69@yahoo.com     POC Oklahoma
Cynthia Clark     9183446887     bcjc.poc.ok@gmail.com     POC Oklahoma
Christopher Clem     8597716906     cwildcatter1@yahoo.com     POC Kentucky
Joe Collins     803.542.1379     w4jfpjojo@gmail.com     POC South Carolina
Sandy Collins     803.331.6924     tealc1224@gmail.com     POC South Carolina
Phillip Cothern     6158305798     p.cothern1@yahoo.com     POC Tennessee
Aaron Dean     706.669.2536     northgacr@gmail.com     POC Georgia
Jaime Dean     423.240.6988     snapbcjc181cr@gmail.com     POC Georgia
Terry Dobbins     518-798-6154     terry.norma.dobbins13@gmail.com     POC New York
Bob Dodds     615.806.2163     bobolouie2001@msn.com     POC Kentucky
Esther Feldstein     209-658-3822     esther@bcjcwest.com     POC California
Jason Felt     2099855652     Jason@bcjcwest.com     POC California
Jon Ford     2089611981     jonathan@bcjcwest.com     POC Idaho
Jennie Ford     208-961-1724     jennief@bcjcwest.com     POC Idaho
Dave Frederick     801-660-9079     dave@bcjcwest.com     POC Utah
John Freier     8437903223     J.Freier.BCJC@gMail.com     POC South Carolina
Blaine Friend     513-377-0223     bfriend2286@gmail.com     POC Ohio
Stacey Graf     2078410085     graf.stacey@yahoo.com     POC Maine
Andrew Graf     207-841-0063     graf.andrew@ymail.com     POC Maine
Ron Greiner     717-538-0880     wreckman1@gmail.com     POC Pennsylvania
Sue Gunn     513.403.0519     brighteyesue@hotmail.com     POC Ohio
Tony Hammond     3088701277     thammond316@gmail.com     POC Georgia
Michelle Hammond     229.326.0164     thefancyfrogga@gmail.com     POC Georgia
Richard Heitz     4808432380     rich@bcjcwest.com     POC Arizona
Wesley Hendrickson     619.632.7855     wes@bcjcwest.com     POC Arizona
Lizbeth Hendrickson     6197685313     liz@bcjcwest.com     POC Arizona
Brian and Jackie Hinkle     8456651647     brianjackie65@yahoo.com     POC New York
Glen Hurst     540 355 6458     glennhurst612002@gmail.com     POC Virginia
Ron Jemison     7013340068     rjjemison@gmail.com     POC North Dakota
Scott Johnson     8037922086     scottdivewater@gmail.com     POC South Carolina
Fred Kanney     7037272713     fkanney@gmail.com     POC Virginia
Marquitta Keen     479.414.9600     marquittakeen@att.net     POC Arkansas
Randy Keen     479.650.7180     randy.keen@mercy.net     POC Arkansas
Tina Lewis     971-727-6360     tinal@bcjcwest.com     POC Oregon
Mark Lewis     503-320-3836     tombstone@bcjcwest.com     POC Oregon
Anna Long     573.259.0635     live2bfierce@gmail.com     POC Missouri
David Lozano     208-505-7770     bcjc208@gmail.com     POC Idaho
Elisa lozano     2086062720     elozano209@yahoo.com     POC Idaho
Buddy Luxton     8057467105     bgluxton@yahoo.com     POC California
Sabrina Mann     7033620470     sabrina.parker.mann@gmail.com     POC Virginia
George Matheis     717-577-8098     mercop27@gmail.com     POC Pennsylvania
Luis Murrieta     5204653669     Luismurrieta051@gmail.com     POC Arizona
Jay Nelson     989-948-3580     Pastor.Jay.Stitch@gmail.com     POC Michigan
Rhonda Nelson     989-948-3575     rhonda.sissy.nelson@gmail.com     POC Michigan
John O’Connor     317-945-4828     jo-po@sbcglobal.net     POC Indiana
Shirley O’Connor     3173401776     sejoyntcr@gmail.com     POC Indiana
Alan Oria     7863952007     AlanCRMiami@gmail.com     POC Florida
Katherine Passmore     209.402.0357     lilsis@bcjcwest.com     POC California
Scott Patterson     5418488419     scottp@bcjcwest.com     POC Oregon
Tracy Pfannkuche     3342962774     tracyafxstb@gmail.com     POC Alabama
Audra Pfannkuche     334-300-8273     ahap2beme@gmail.com     POC Alabama
Larry Ragan     904 518 1442     raganlarry@gmail.com     POC Missouri
Gina Ramos     7146556779     gina@bcjcwest.com     POC California
Scotty Randecker     7858222028     srandecker@cox.net     POC Kansas
Jim Ries     4143793607     jries4@yahoo.com     POC Wisconsin
Jennifer Ries     4146908399     gypsyjoliljen@yahoo.com     POC Wisconsin
Lisa Rivera     6196327000     lisa@bcjcwest.com     POC Arizona
Kevin Rodriguez     3027504676     kevsrod7560@gmail.com     POC Delaware
Jackie Rodriguez     3053382130     bcjcmiamipoc@gmail.com     POC Florida
Tracy Rogers     501.762.4682     tracyrogersbcjc@hotmail.com     POC Arkansas
Katrina Roy     802.734.1147     katrinaroy34@gmail.com     POC Vermont
Ed Ryan     4077222918     donnieryan018@gmail.com     POC North Carolina
Angela Ryan     828-708-9053     ryanangela334@gmail.com     POC North Carolina
Ivan Samples     6788582443     its1953z@gmail.com     POC Georgia
Linda Samples     6789946851     g0g0daddyo49@gmail.com     POC Georgia
Damien Scott     4042269390     d.d.scottcr@gmail.com     POC Georgia
Stephanie Scott     7705728768     stephscott.cr@gmail.com     POC Georgia
Michael Seagraves     8325721836     seagravesmichael@yahoo.com     POC Texas
Angie Seagraves     8328974661     angieseagraves2021@gmail.com     POC Texas
Bob Sechler     9104742385     bob.bcjc@gmail.com     POC North Carolina
Steve Shates     615.506.8513     sshates.brokenchainsjc@gmail.com     POC Florida
Michelle Smith     480-540-8713     michelle.smith141976@gmail.com     POC Arizona
Tyron Smith     480-540-8713     ty@bcjcwest.com     POC Arizona
Pattie Smith     903-754-1830     emtpeppermint@gmail.com     POC Texas
Joseph Sorensen     9092180750     josephsorensen711@gmail.com     POC California
Rick Staton     352-272-2091     bcjc.poc.nfla@gmail.com     POC Florida
Claudia Staton     352-281-3889     bcjc.csfla@gmail.com     POC Florida
Mark Stevens     2178270709     punkmark2001@yahoo.com     POC Florida
Jon Michael Stevenski     3047779096     stevenskij@comcast.net     POC West Virginia
Mike Syler     3093146469     misyl3@yahoo.com     POC Illinois
Joe Taylor     2513778878     joe57@att.net     POC Alabama
David Tobin     859-771-2812      david.tobin716@att.net     POC Kentucky
Bianca Vasquez     714-274-3399     bj.21.vasquez@gmail.com     POC Texas
Cynthia Veer     8704503881     cdawnm623@gmail.com     POC Arkansas
Joseph Veer     870-378-6821     j.veer.bcjc@gmail.com     POC Arkansas
Terry Voyles     760-485-0080     scooter@bcjcwest.com     POC California
Kim Walker     2197981879     kimw@bcjcwest.com     POC Washington
Dave Walker     2532483850     davew@bcjcwest.com     POC Washington
Stephaine Wedel     8508303479     FITZZ24@YAHOO.COM     POC Florida
Larry Wingate     254-214-1889     breeze.larry@yahoo.com     POC Texas
Krissy Wingate     254-214-1888     stormy.krissy@yahoo.com     POC Texas
Amy Wood     3173137715     amybeth601@gmail.com     POC Indiana
Sean Wood     3178478538     s.wood.bcjc@gmail.com     POC Indiana
Tammy Worthley     720-394-7149     worthley.tammy@gmail.com     POC Colorado
Greg Zimmerman     2155345818     bighossnj@gmail.com     POC Pennsylvania
Matt Bogy     9097728001     matt@bcjcwest.com     State Director California
Phil Bratcher     5094305246     philb@bcjcwest.com     West State Director Washington
Debbie and Mike Grandstaff     3076890671     mikedebbjesus@yahoo.com     State Director Wyoming
David Lozano     208-505-7770     david@bcjcwest.com     West State Director Idaho
David Smith     8088969028     davidkea@bcjcwest.com     State Director Hawaii

Back To Top